Ergonomics- and Market experts, Software developers & engineers

Our team of specialists develops and markets the Body Scanning CRM applications with innovative ideas and enthusiasm. We gladly advice you concerning all your questions.

Andreas Schuwirth, Dipl. Ing.
Passionate cyclist
Concept, workshops and lectures
Andreas@xxpo.de

Pascal Papendorp, Dipl. Oec.
Automobile expert, marketing und sales,
Concept and workshops
Pascal@xxpo.de

Martina Schuwirth, Dipl. Betriebswirtin
Fitness fan, sales and events,
Marketing and communication
Martina@xxpo.de

Oliver Schauer, Dipl. Ing.
Cyclist, construction engineer and CAD Expert
Oliver@xxpo.de

Suzanne Papendorp
Office manager
Suzanne@xxpo.de

Thomas Winzig
Mathematic-technical assistent, IT-chef
Thomas@xxpo.de

Dennis Bamberg
IT, support
Dennis@xxpo.de

Stefan Bok

Support und Verkauf Holland

Tanja Keuch
Processing
Tanja@xxpo.de

Nancy Müller-Brück
Processing
Nancy@xxpo.de